Team top photo

Team

 
 

EEN TEAM TOT JE DIENST

Dagelijks secretariaat

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@coiffure.org (NL-FR)

Lidmaatschap

info@coiffure.org

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@coiffure.org (NL-FR)

Vormingen

opleidingen@coiffure.org / formations@coiffure.org

Guillaume Lefever - guillaume.lefever@coiffure.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@coiffure.org (FR)

Sector & onderwijs

Annelien Bigler - annelien.bigler@coiffure.org (NL)

Celeste Deforche - celeste.deforche@coiffure.org (NL)

Gaëlle Dellaert - gaelle.dellaert@coiffure.org (NL)

Barbara Meys - barbara.meys@coiffure.org (FR)

Marie-Laure Ciekala - marielaure.ciekala@coiffure.org (FR)

Evenementen & wedstrijden

onderwijs@coiffure.org / enseignements@coiffure.org

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@coiffure.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@coiffure.org (FR)

Communicatie

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@coiffure.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@coiffure.org (FR)

Pers

Mitch Mues - mitch.mues@coiffure.org (NL-FR)

HR & kwaliteit

Caroline Van Herreweghe - caroline.van.herreweghe@coiffure.org

Europees beleid & Europese projecten

Miet Verhamme - miet.verhamme@coiffure.org 

Luka Tjampens - luka.tjampens@coiffure.org

Fonds voor Bestaanszekerheid

Philippe De Jaegere - philippe.de.jaegere@coiffure.org

Els Scheire - els.scheire@coiffure.org

Chantal D'hoop - chantal.dhoop@coiffure.org

Angelique De Feyter - angelique.defeyter@coiffure.org

BESTUUR

Beheerraad Coiffure.org

Voorzitter Jef Vermeulen - jef.vermeulen@coiffure.org
Ondervoorzitter Jan De Sutter - jan.de.sutter@jds-consulting.be
Schatbewaarder Sofie Leyten - sofie.leyten@coiffure.org
Secretaris Generaal Philippe De Jaegere - philippe.de.jaegere@coiffure.org

Vertegenwoordiger NKBK Guillaume Lefever - guillaume.lefever@coiffure.org

Vertegenwoordiger Nationale Federatie Christ Maenhout - christ.maenhout@coiffure.org 

&nsbp;